musings

My Newest Project!

If you haven’t picked it up yet. I don’t stop. I finish a project and not too long after you will probably hear that I have made a new project for myself. And this hasn’t changed.

Today I am super excited to share with you all that I have begun a new part time adventure as an independent sales consultant for Norwex!
If you have ran into me in conversation between before Christmas and now you will know that these are products I have absolutely fallen in love with for several reasons.
1. They work – my apartment has been cleaned and has stayed clean (minus the clutter… that’s a whole different story -_-)
2. They’re quick and easy – See first point
3. They’re safe – whether you are environmentally conscious, have children or pets, or have chemical sensitivities Norwex products are chemical free and many times all you need is one of their cloths and water.
4. They’re Healthy – remember when I mentioned they are chemical free? Yea, that, and also their household supplies like laundry detergent and body products do not have fillers or scents so if you, or someone in you household has a sensitivity Norwex has you covered!
5. They are cost effective – The products are built to last and just think of all of the money that you will be saving when you don’t have to buy all of those cleaners for different areas of the house!
6. They make cleaning a family event – without the worry of chemicals even the little-est of littles can help clean the house (and have fun with it) whether it is their own mop, or the dusting mitt or their very own cloth the kids will not dread their weekly chores any more!
If I haven’t already convinced you, seeing is believing right? Book a party and I will come and clean parts of your house for you -that’s right clean for you! I will put our Norwex items to the test and will be there to answer any questions you have during the show. Then if you like what you see (and I am sure you will) I will be there to take orders and have them delivered directly to you.
Host a party and there are hostess gifts that change every month as well as various other specials that you can take advantage of!
Leave a Reply

